Sanction Commitee

The Sanctions Committee is a public body of the exchange. Users of the exchange can receive a fine or even be expelled from trading for breaches of duty.

Full members


Dr Wolfgang Kuhn
Board Spokesperson
Südwestbank AG

Deputy Chairperson

Jan Krüger
Head of Retail Clients Division
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg

Roland Hirschmüller
Head of Equities Trading Stuttgart
Baader Bank AG

Alexander Mast
Head of Wealth Management
Deutsche Bank AG

Dragan Radanovic
Member of the Management Board

Deputy members

Michael Bloss

Director Wealth Management
Commerzbank AG

Nenad Smetko

Deputy Head of Securities Trading
Bankhaus Gebr. Martin AG

Thomas Lendle

Baader Bank AG

Jens Furkert

Department Manager QLP-Services Fixed Income
Euwax AG

Dominik Auricht

Director Corporate & Investment Banking
UniCredit Bank AG